The Eternal Quest

Cover of The Eternal QuestThe latest CD from the band featuring LSO principal trombone Dudley Bright.

Track Listing

1. Out of the Blue

The First Shoot
2. Movement I – Giocoso
3. Movement II – Andantino
4. Movement III – Tempo di “Hesitation Waltz”
5. Movement IV – sub Vivace
6. Movement V – Vivace

7. You Raise Me Up
Cornet Soloist Jamie Smith

8. My Fair Lady

9. The Eternal Quest
Guest Trombone Soloist Dudley Bright

10. The Seal Lullaby
Flugel Horn Soloist Catherine Owen

11. In the King’s Service

12. Sky High
Soprano Cornet Soloist David Nichols

13. You’ll Never Walk Alone

14. One Day in Your Life
Tenor Horn Soloist Chris Pannell

The Armed Man
15. The Armed Man
16. Hymn Before Action
17. Charge!
18. Angry Flames
19. Benedictus (Euphonium Soloist Matthew Allsop)
20. Better is Peace

Return to the online store

Your Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty